Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Preston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Preston

Rating: 3.8 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

aaron Ellis

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad got me the best rate and when I needed them they were fast at help me great group of ppl"

Jean Ann McCoy

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad has always went above and beyond to find the best coverages and savings for my family!! From homeowners to life insurance, I trust him to help me do what’s best for our future!"

Chuck Preston

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."

scarlett cline

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome place to work. We value our customers! Great Boss !"

Heather stee

June 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Chad pulled an associate out from helping me pay my bill to give a quote on a boat to another person that wasn't a costumer yet ....rude and shortly I switched insurance company to Darren whitten at Nation wide and it is awesome He and Judy both are excellent to work with better coverage and cheap 😊😁😁😁"

Becky Cook

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you can't get a hold of them right a way they are fast about answering back."

Steven Wolfe

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Attentive staff that always looks to save me money on my home & auto."

ronnie mccomas

May 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the worst business in the world to spend your money with! I would NOT give this company or agency a single penny of my money and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND try anywhere else in the world to get insurance! I just switched my homeowners insurance to CV Feller in Mullens and went from 221.49 a month to literally $58 a month with 1000 deductible as opposed to the 3k that State Farm hit me with and never even had a claim with them! So FYI, find somewhere else for you money and find someone that actually cares about your interests as a customer instead of the interests of their pockets!"